Edmonton, Alberta, Canada skyline at dusk with suspension bridge in foreground and clouds

Preferred Vendors

Our Trusted Friends

dotted

Our Preferred Vendors

The müve team has established relationships with trusted partners in our community so that we can confidently recommend you to our friends that will be sure to take care of your needs. 

Mortgage Broker

Dominion Lending

Ben Bourgeois
Phone: 780-974-5400
E-mail: ben@mortgagebyben.com

RBC Mortgage Specialist

Stefania Mannarino
Phone:  587-785-2836
E-mail: stefania.mannarino@rbc.com

Home Inspector

A Buyers Choice Home Inspection

Judy Schueler
Phone: 780-264-5058
E-mail: judy.schueler@abuyerschoice.com

Admirable Inspection Services

Steve
Phone: 780-218-7697
E-mail: steve@admirableinspectionservices.com

Condo Document Inspection Service

Condo First Review

Carol Malko

Phone: 780-920-5552

Email: info@condofirstreview.com

Lawyer, Business and Real Estate

Masuch Law - Real Estate

Tracy Spilde
Phone:  780-454-9494
E-mail:tracys@masuchlaw.com

Stillman LLP - Business

Shannon Kinsella
Phone:  780-930-3637
E-mail:skinsella@stillmanllp.com

Hillenbrand & Kozicki LLP - Estate Planning

Jennifer Locke
Phone:  780-809-2389
E-mail: jlocke@hklaw.ca

Family Law

Jim Taylor
Phone:  780-640-1212
E-mail: jim@quecklaw.ca

Property and Casualty Insurance

Allstate Insurance:


Amanda Smith
Phone:  780-456-6138 ext 5011
E-mail: amanda.smith@allstate.ca

Mover

Collage Hunks Hauling Junk & Moving

Leon Kassian
Phone:  780-952-5650
E-mail:leon.kassian@chhj.com

Garage Door Services

C & W Canada Garage Doors

Chris Wilke
Phone:  780-266-1248
E-mail: chris@cwgarage.ca

Residential & Commercial Painter

Pro Works Painting

Joelene Zakaluny
Phone:  780-264-5058
E-mail: joelene@proworkspainting.com

Electrician

Halo Power Solutions Inc.

Kevin Staigh
Phone:  780-995-0359
E-mail:kevin@halopower.ca

Heating, Plumbing and AC

Mondo Mechanical

Matt Rogers
Phone:  780-233-5404
E-mail:mondo_mechanical@hotmail.com

Trades, Renovations - Remodelling

Ridgeline Improvements Ltd.

Matthew Weeks
Phone:  780-271-9258
E-mail:matt@ridgelineimprovements.ca

Employee Benefits

Vanta Group

Megan Griffiths
Phone:  780-423-2702 ext 109
E-mail:megan@vanta.ca

Roofing, Siding and Exteriors

Red Panda Services

Randy Clark
Phone:  780-716-1620
E-mail:1greatroof@gmail.com

Home Care Services

Harmony Caregiving

Sherry Gibson-Walters
Phone:  780-328-3917
E-mail:sherry@harmonycaregiving.com

Security Systems

Ortus Security and Automation

Fran Boutilier
Phone:  780-435-0020
E-mail: Fran@ortussecurity.ca

Interior Design Residential

Linger Interior Design

Amanda Lwanga
Phone:  780-257-9432
E-mail: info@lingerinteriordesign.com

Marketing

YEG Marketing

Joanne Bartolome
Phone: 587-588-5757
E-mail: joanne@marketingedmonton.ca

Exempt Market Securities

Raintree Financial Solutions

Matthew Hammond
Phone:  780-974-0872
E-mail:mhammond@raintreefs.com

Printing and Shipping

The UPS Store

Ted Wong
Phone:  780-468-1168
E-mail:store453@theupsstore.ca

Commercial Insurance

McDougall Insurnce and Financial
Elaine McDougall

Phone:  780-467-6916
E-mail: elaine_mcdougall@cooperators.ca

Life, Health and Disability Insurance

Sun Life Financial

Riley Warnock
Phone:  780-668-3235
E-mail:riley.warnock@sunlife.com

Insurance - Supplemental

Dash Supplemental

Paige Guy
Phone:  780-951-0701
E-mail:  paige@dashsupplemental.com

Travel Agent

Flight Centre

Jared Noble
Phone:  289-716-1210
E-mail: jared.noble@flightcentre.ca

Chartered Professional Accountant (CPA)

Josh Spurrell & Associates Chartered Professional Accountants

Josh Spurrell
Phone:  780-665-4949
E-mail: josh@spurrell.ca

Skin Care and Cosmetics

Rodan & Fields

Heather Kassian
Phone:  780-904-6643
E-mail: heatherkassian@gmail.com

Information Technology (IT Support)

EagleRock Computer

Greg Richardson
Phone:  780-431-9664
E-mail: greg@eaglerock.ca

Automotive Sales & Leasing

Heartland Ford
Elvis LaFleur
Phone:  780-998-5450
E-mail: elafleur@heartlandfordsales.com

Automotive Accessories

Precision Vehicle Wraps

Harmen Pogge
Phone:  780-447-1031
E-mail: 

Jeweller

Gem Gallerie

Jacqueline St-Amand
Phone:  780-467-3001
E-mail: jacqueline.gemgallerie@gmail.com

The müve team is Here to Help You on Your Journey to Success

Care, Compassion & Community

Stay in the Know

Get the latest real estate tips and etown eats in your inbox.

Something went wrong. Please check your entries and try again.